the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

drugs and my trip
March 25, 2003 - 7:48 pm

yes i do feel better today, thanks for asking. must be the drugs i�m taking. paxil. funny name. then again they all are. i�ve been doing some reading/research on anti-depressants and sometimes you have to try a bunch before you find one for you. luckily for me i think this is the one. we�ll see. the other side effect is a decrease in sex drive(or failure to get an erection or whatever). that has not happened to me�yet�and it probably wont. that would definitely add to my depression. they are numbing me just enough to help me through a difficult time.

my therapy starts next week. thank you OHIP! i will be able to tell you all about it soon enough my pretties�.

tomorrow, i drive down to the good �ol U.S of A! i am looking so forward to seeing my kitten�haven�t seen her in 16 days and seven minutes�.that might have something to do with my problems�we�ve talked about it�and this long stretch without seeing one

another will never happen again�

now, with all this crazy orange business going down south, i expect some more problems at the border�heck i�ve been across a dozen or more times in the last six months , they should know me and my dilapidated auto�i know they are going to open my trunk�guess i just look suspicious�add to that what�s on my plate�.but at least i don�t have those two old phones in there anymore.(long story) should be a blast as it always is.

prev - next