the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

one year on d.l.
November 19, 2003 - 9:51 pm

at approximately 10:06 p.m. last november 19th, i signed up to diaryland. and although i didn't start posting entries until this march, it is still an anniversay. i usually just put whatever is on my mind, good, bad, intelligent, silly, stupid, sad, thought provoking and rambling. my diaryland isn't going to win any awards nor is that what i intended it for. it's for my own amusement and for court, who like to read about my goings on.(even though i have already told her about them at some point in time) see, way back in july of 2002, i was introduced to d.l. by my girl(then just my cyber pal), because she had one.

hers was unique and colourful and most interesting. court can captivate you with one solitary sentence. not too many girls make me laugh crazily like court did. (uh, and still does) her diaryland was kind of an inspiration, even though it took four to eight months for me to do anything about it. i'm also a procrastinator. a big one. anyway, i think court knows this , but i'm a big fan of her work. so this anniversary of sorts, is because of her. thanks.

prev - next