the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

moving kev II
April 14, 2003 - 11:20 pm

the adventure never ends. yep, i�m still helping my brother move out. didn�t he move out almost two months ago? hell, yeah! so what the fuck? well he�s a slacker, so that basically should tell you everything you need to know. but at least he�s going to sleep better because we actually transported his box spring on the roof of the van without it blowing over the skyway into the lake or smashing into his windshield.(he was behind me the whole trip to t.o.) i am very surprised that it didn�t get damaged either but luck was on our side yesterday. it was kind of freaky too, cuz i had the rear-view mirror pointing up to the van�s roof so i could keep an eye on the b.s. it was kind of cool to glance every so often and see the reflection of the overhead signs and bridges though.

i didn�t spend my entire sunday moving, just a few hours. the rest was spent in the mall trying to buy myself some summer clothes i so badly need. i managed alright. friday & sat. were spent working so i could pay for my radiator. so it was a quiet weekend. kind of boring too. the weather being fair did help make it go by fast. and i hope the rest of the week goes by faster cuz i�ll be spending it with my girl which will be fun-filled & action-packed i�m sure.

i had so many things to write about. and now that i�ve had a moment to update this diary i�m drawing a blank. mind cramp! i get them all the time.

i picked up my new meds today. i hope they work like my therapist said they would. the paxil gave me some problems that i wasn�t expecting�but i�ve been weening myself off them since late last week. they are called remeron and i think i�ve had some mild anti-depressant withdraw because of my going off paxil. so all i can do now is try and continue to keep busy and enjoy the weather. that wont be hard.

prev - next