the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

quotes & things
March 17, 2003 - 9:45pm

i am still feeling anxious today about life etc. but i did talk to my girl tonight and that is calming me down. plus t.t.t.(tension tamer tea). again i must thank my girl, she is my saviour during these difficult times.

why must the weekend suck so much? i can't tell you but it's over. now in lighter news, my cats are sure enjoying the weather of late. isis(the white & black one) was checking out the scene from the front porch this afternoon. dutifully watching people & dogs(ug!) go by. and she wouldn't be a little skunk if she was rolling around(already) in the garden. i had to clean her off before she could enter the house again. she didn't like that. t/s

i did catch the moon rise through the haze, which was a beautiful pale orange. i love when it just peaks out over the horizon and then takes over the dusk sky. and i can't wait to just sit and look up at the sky this summer. along with a few other things, i plan on doing a lot of stargazing soon. beats watching t.v.

a quote that is on my march calendar, and features foot & mouth painters...i have use of both of my hands and they still paint miles better than me.

tomorrow's life is too late.

live today.

martial

prev - next