the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

-
July 08, 2003 - 7:20 pm

well court left yesterday morning. we "raced" down the qew, me exiting to go to work, and her continuing to fort erie to go home. she spent most of the week up here. and we spent a whole week together. although, it wasn't montreal, it was good because we could still hang out together. there were some downs as well as the ups. i wish there weren't any downs at all. i try to work on it though my body is working against me at times. it's quite frustrating. i was getting quite used to having court sleeping beside me. and last night was the first time in a week she wasn't there. it was empty. i've been waking up on a regular basis at 3-4am , where a long time ago i would sleep right through the night. i'm not liking it. but fortunately i fall back to sleep quickly.

work is slow. not very comforting when i'm supposed to be on my own soon. with twice the rent expense and other bills. sometimes i feel just like decalring personal bankruptcy and saying fuck it. as if my credit isn't bad enough now.

my sisters wedding is on saturday. i'm seeing close up how freaking crazy it can get. i'm sure i'm missing some really good parts though. we have enough beer to stupify you senseless. one count is 16 two-fours of beer.(that's about 400 bottles) not including coolers, those vodka ice thingies, pre-made clamato drinks, wine or the hard stuff. plus the other wall of beer.(beer from the first trip) are 130 people really going to drink all of that? my mom joked that i could have the remainder for a house warming. that's some party.

now i'm burning my din again , so i'm outta here.

p.s. in the last two weeks, 2 of my "buddies" have died. R.I.P. Buddy Hackett and just this past weekend, Buddy Ebsen.(the original "jed clampett")

prev - next