the end is near - October 14, 2004
rant of the year - August 20, 2004
many happy hondas(and two people) - August 02, 2004
canadian thing? - July 31, 2004
the pig - a.k.a. "mr. oinkers" - July 09, 2004

diaryland

entry #96
December 04, 2003 - 6:05 pm

people have been asking me all day, "what happened to your head?" so i will explain it for the last time. i was reaching down for a box of tile at work, when my face came in contact with a three foot piece of marble. "fuck" was the only word i could come up with as i slammed the offending impaler to where it should have been. and whoever the perpetrator was, staff or otherwise should get the same piece of marble shoved up their ass. then they'll know not to leave it lying out like that. so i fielded about a dozen questions about the gash. but i'm ok now. if anyone else asks me about it, i'm going to say i headbutted someone who was annoying me.

i'm not really this angry. just when stupid shit happens to me, like this morning. now i'm calm and happy. like before i hit my head.

prev - next